Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@andrerioux.com

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@andrerioux.com
Alumni Association: alumni@andrerioux.com
Athletics: athletics@andrerioux.com
Bookstore: vikingscove@andrerioux.com
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@andrerioux.com
Cashier: cashier@andrerioux.com
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@andrerioux.com 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@andrerioux.com
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@andrerioux.com
Continuing Education: coned@andrerioux.com
Financial Aid: financialaid@andrerioux.com
Foundation: foundation@andrerioux.com
Health Services: healthservice@andrerioux.com
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@andrerioux.com
Registrar: registrar@andrerioux.com
Scholarships: scholarships@andrerioux.com
WIReD Help: studenthelp@andrerioux.com

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@andrerioux.com.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@andrerioux.com.